Jump to content


- - - - -

Windows 7 SP1 RTM


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 VROSA

VROSA

    Ghost Member

  • Global Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,043 posts
  • Location:Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais - Brazil
  • Interests:Hardware, Software, Alphas and Betas, OS Mods, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Linux, Games, Fun, Friends.
  • Country:Brazil

Posted 26 January 2011 - 11:35 PM

It's not that new, but I hadnt seen yet !

Quote

The final RTM version of Windows 7 SP1 and Windows Server 2008 R2 SP1 (Service Pack 1) has been leaked to the Internet, even before it'is officially released to the OEM manufacturing partners, which rumored to be from January 18th, who always get the code bits earlier to start integration process. The SP1 is for both Windows 7 and Windows Server 2008 R2, and has the build version string number of 6.1.7601.17514.win7sp1_rtm.101119-1850. The build number is 7601.17514.101119-1850, the downloads has a size of 538 Megabytes (Windows 7 SP1 32-bit) and 903 Megabytes (Windows 7 SP1 64-bit).


As you know I can't wait... so I'm downloading right now.

Attached Image: WIN7_SP1_RTM.jpg

:eniparadoxgma:

#2 m.oreilly

m.oreilly

    rog'er wilco

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 8,749 posts
  • Country:lower uncton

Posted 26 January 2011 - 11:55 PM

cool. i was wondering when it would be out

#3 scaramonga

scaramonga

    CALLING ALL STATIONS

  • Global Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,175 posts
  • Location:Scotland
  • Country:Dunno? but it ain't nice.

Posted 27 January 2011 - 01:26 AM

Yeah I grabbed the full integrated copies last week from Wzor :cc_surrender:

All you do is download the 'ultimate' disk with SP1 integrated and run the efi.cfg removal tool on the image, thus making it a 'universal' disk with which one can select which version of Windows they want to install :eniparadoxgma:

#4 VROSA

VROSA

    Ghost Member

  • Global Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,043 posts
  • Location:Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais - Brazil
  • Interests:Hardware, Software, Alphas and Betas, OS Mods, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Linux, Games, Fun, Friends.
  • Country:Brazil

Posted 27 January 2011 - 09:36 AM

Sucessfully intalled ! :cc_surrender:

Attached Image: w7sp1inst1.jpg

--------------------------------------

Quote

Yeah I grabbed the full integrated copies last week from Wzor :roadrunner:

Sadly it isnt avaiable anymore.

~edit~

Sorry, it's there already (see Scara's post bellow) :eniparadoxgma:

--------------------------------------

Time to play ! :piratearr:

I'll need an integrated image for new installs.

RT Seven Lite: http://www.rt7lite.com/downloads.html

Attached Image: Integra__o_1.jpg

Attached Image: Integra__o_3.jpg

#5 scaramonga

scaramonga

    CALLING ALL STATIONS

  • Global Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,175 posts
  • Location:Scotland
  • Country:Dunno? but it ain't nice.

Posted 27 January 2011 - 05:05 PM

View Postvrosa x64, on Jan 27 2011, 09:36 AM, said:

--------------------------------------
Sadly it isnt avaiable anymore.

--------------------------------------

Course they are my friend :cc_surrender: Click on Ky! to enter site - then user name and pass is same, i.e User = Ky!, Pass = Ky!

I've grabbed links for ya below anyway.

Attached File  win7.rar   56.47K   495 downloads

x64 & x86 clients with SP1 - Use utorrent to grab em once extracted :eniparadoxgma:

#6 VROSA

VROSA

    Ghost Member

  • Global Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,043 posts
  • Location:Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais - Brazil
  • Interests:Hardware, Software, Alphas and Betas, OS Mods, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Linux, Games, Fun, Friends.
  • Country:Brazil

Posted 27 January 2011 - 07:35 PM

Quote

User = Ky!, Pass = Ky!

How could I know ? :roadrunner:

:eniparadoxgma: << Me ! ...lol... :roadrunner:

Thanks !

------------------------------------------

However my self-made integrated disks are woking fine, and they are PT-BR.

:cc_surrender:

------------------------------------------

Installing over non-genuine RTM copies will reset activation status to the 30 days garce period, but RemoveWTA 2.2.6 still works for both Windows 7 and Server R2 SP1 !

:piratearr:




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users