Jump to content


Got Internet Explorer7?


  • Please log in to reply
24 replies to this topic

#1 Nvyseal

Nvyseal

    Chairman of the Board

  • Administrator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 9,765 posts
  • Location:From the whatever it is, Pluto
  • Country:USA

Posted 30 June 2006 - 01:10 AM

Get Internet Explorer 7 Beta 3, HERE

Pick your OS:

* Internet Explorer 7 Beta 3 for Windows XP Service Pack 2 (SP2) (most common)
For use with Windows XP Professional SP2 and Windows XP Home SP2 editions
(Internet Explorer 7 Beta 3 build number 7.0.5450.4)
* Internet Explorer 7 Beta 3 for Windows XP Professional x64 Edition and Windows Server 2003 x64 Edition
(Internet Explorer 7 Beta 3 build number 7.0.5450.4)
* Internet Explorer 7 Beta 3 for Windows Server 2003 Service Pack 1 (SP1)
(Internet Explorer 7 Beta 3 build number 7.0.5450.4)
* Internet Explorer 7 Beta 3 for Windows Server 2003 ia64 Edition (Windows Server 2003 for Itanium-based systems)
(Internet Explorer 7 Beta 3 build number 7.0.5450.4)

#2 simon

simon

    simon says Post

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 739 posts
  • Location:Buffalo,New York, USA
  • Country:USA

Posted 30 June 2006 - 02:10 AM

cool got the 1 I need

#3 nitram

nitram

    NITRISCO

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 233 posts
  • Location:Nottingham England
  • Country:England

Posted 30 June 2006 - 02:24 AM

Still useing IE6 but i also have firefox and opera installed.

#4 Nvyseal

Nvyseal

    Chairman of the Board

  • Administrator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 9,765 posts
  • Location:From the whatever it is, Pluto
  • Country:USA

Posted 30 June 2006 - 04:39 AM

for those running beta 2 or 3, heres a cool little tweak :P http://robertpeloschek.blogspot.com/2006/0...bar-to-top.html

#5 joejoe

joejoe

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 88 posts
  • Country:Unknown

Posted 30 June 2006 - 04:40 AM

Iam quite happy with this new build ^^

#6 simon

simon

    simon says Post

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 739 posts
  • Location:Buffalo,New York, USA
  • Country:USA

Posted 30 June 2006 - 04:44 AM

me too I have noticed with all the new programs coming out that the menu bar is hidden

#7 Nvyseal

Nvyseal

    Chairman of the Board

  • Administrator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 9,765 posts
  • Location:From the whatever it is, Pluto
  • Country:USA

Posted 30 June 2006 - 04:56 AM

How is FTP working in it now? good??

#8 wetlegs6

wetlegs6

    New Member

  • New Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts
  • Country:uk

Posted 30 June 2006 - 06:39 PM

Should install it, the rendering speed is blistering now - fast as Opera fo' sure.

#9 Linoman

Linoman

    Established Member

  • Sponsor
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,536 posts
  • Country:South Africa (Cape-Town)

Posted 02 July 2006 - 10:18 AM

Now does Windows have to be cough cough geniune for this thing to install?

#10 joejoe

joejoe

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 88 posts
  • Country:Unknown

Posted 03 July 2006 - 03:28 AM

View PostLinoman, on Jul 2 2006, 10:18 AM, said:

Now does Windows have to be cough cough geniune for this thing to install?

:smoke: There is a little workaround :blink: need it ?

#11 Nvyseal

Nvyseal

    Chairman of the Board

  • Administrator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 9,765 posts
  • Location:From the whatever it is, Pluto
  • Country:USA

Posted 03 July 2006 - 03:44 AM

View Postjoejoe, on Jul 2 2006, 08:28 PM, said:

:smoke: There is a little workaround :blink: need it ?
You may want to share it

#12 joejoe

joejoe

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 88 posts
  • Country:Unknown

Posted 03 July 2006 - 03:19 PM

Attached File  iecustom.rar   68.32K   79 downloads

Just extract the *.exe and replace the current iecustom :-)

#13 VROSA

VROSA

    Ghost Member

  • Global Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,041 posts
  • Location:Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais - Brazil
  • Interests:Hardware, Software, Alphas and Betas, OS Mods, Windows 8, Windows 9, Linux, Games, Fun, Friends.
  • Country:Brazil

Posted 03 July 2006 - 07:16 PM

I got mine also. Pretty good build.

#14 stormrosson

stormrosson

    Established Member

  • Global Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,234 posts
  • Location:Silver City ,New Mexico
  • Interests:stuff
  • Country:yes

Posted 03 July 2006 - 07:37 PM

:blink: my box is allergic to Internet Exploder :P

#15 m.oreilly

m.oreilly

    rog'er wilco

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 8,667 posts
  • Country:lower uncton

Posted 03 July 2006 - 08:49 PM

View Poststormrosson, on Jul 3 2006, 12:37 PM, said:

:P my box is allergic to Internet Exploder ;)
:blink: mine is too :medieval:




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users