Jump to content


Vista update to fix many compatibility problems


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 chriso_86

chriso_86

    Director of Technology Development

  • Global Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,271 posts
  • Location:Illinois
  • Interests:GOLFING, biking, movies, gaming (pc and xbox360), hanging with friends.
  • Country:U.S.

Posted 21 March 2007 - 05:57 PM

MS has released a patch that has fixed a slew of problems including many game fixes which is a most welcome sign!!! :chriso:

Check out all the fixes and download if you haven't yet: Here

#2 Nvyseal

Nvyseal

    Chairman of the Board

  • Administrator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 9,791 posts
  • Location:From the whatever it is, Pluto
  • Country:USA

Posted 21 March 2007 - 06:41 PM

wonder if it fixed the scara compatibility issue? :chriso:

#3 chriso_86

chriso_86

    Director of Technology Development

  • Global Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,271 posts
  • Location:Illinois
  • Interests:GOLFING, biking, movies, gaming (pc and xbox360), hanging with friends.
  • Country:U.S.

Posted 21 March 2007 - 08:03 PM

That can't ever be fixed!! His firewall is way to powerfull to get through.

#4 m.oreilly

m.oreilly

    rog'er wilco

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 8,776 posts
  • Country:lower uncton

Posted 21 March 2007 - 10:14 PM

View PostNvyseal, on Mar 21 2007, 11:41 AM, said:

wonder if it fixed the scara compatibility issue? :lol:


View Postchriso_86, on Mar 21 2007, 01:03 PM, said:

That can't ever be fixed!! His firewall is way to powerfull to get through.
:crazy: :chriso:

#5 VROSA

VROSA

    Ghost Member

  • Global Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,043 posts
  • Location:Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais - Brazil
  • Interests:Hardware, Software, Alphas and Betas, OS Mods, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Linux, Games, Fun, Friends.
  • Country:Brazil

Posted 23 March 2007 - 04:51 PM

Cool, and i hope more will come soon ! :chriso:

#6 Nvyseal

Nvyseal

    Chairman of the Board

  • Administrator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 9,791 posts
  • Location:From the whatever it is, Pluto
  • Country:USA

Posted 24 March 2007 - 05:33 AM

View Postchriso_86, on Mar 21 2007, 01:03 PM, said:

That can't ever be fixed!! His firewall is way to powerfull to get through.
yup prolly a DRM firewall :crazy:




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users